Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5330099676 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My role as a ER nurse; and the opportunities it brings to help others. The opportunities to live the best life I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement, rollerblading, walking my dog, scolding the cat for bringing me yet another "gift" of carnage, taking a nap, watching a movie, socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

My playfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Case for a Creator" by Lee Strobel. The author examines his viewpoint he vested in so adamantly since adolescence concerning the realism of an actual Creator vs several popular theories. ie Darwin etc. He finds that although he considered himself quite satisfied in his acknowledgement of the various theories of evolution, he now questions his prior convictions with the increasing scientific evidence that points toward God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My occupation
  2. My house
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hmmmm....