Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329970779 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 33 / Sales Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my daughter is well cared for. Photography, and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the zoo with my daughter, reading and taking photographs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I've never been in a relationship where I felt like I could trust the person I was with. In a relationship, I always give 100% and I've never felt like I've had that in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly the last books I read were the Twilight series, and I loved them!! Now, I have a handful of books on my 'must read' list...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, supernatural, keeping up with the kardashians