Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329968685 A Single Woman in Gustine, CA 32 / Independent consultant selling Cutco in home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Gustine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gustine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gustine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, trying to understand the world and understand the people around me. I care deeply about my family and especially my younger half sisters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching films, taking photos, driving, being with family, hanging with friends, playing with my pets

The most influential person in my life has been

Openess, I would like to have intelligent conversations and be able to talk about anything. Having tolerance of other veiws is important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't say a lot at first. I am usually pretty quiet around people I have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gun Seller by Hugh Laurie. It was about a man caught in a tricky situation who uses his intelligence and wits to stay alive. I thought it was very funny, the author is one of my favorite British actors. I need to read it again to better understand the plot's twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being able to go to school
  3. Having the time to find myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have alot to say, but that I need to feel comfortable before I have really good conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm thinking about going to film school. I'm really into photography and animals. I love kids and would like to adopt some day. I love to learn and I think being friends with my partner is very important.