Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329968083 A Single Woman in Naugatuck, CT 59 / Homemaker

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Naugatuck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Naugatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naugatuck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, organizing my life, finding my right and true path, and someone to enjoy my life with. I care about the environment, and our school systems. I am very passionate about being neither a cheat, a liar, or a thief. I would never intentionally hurt another. I need security, not monetary, but emotional. I would like a partner that I considered a friend. Someone to motorcycle with, to target shoot, to walk, cook, play on the beach, swim in the pool, read together and discuss books. Someone to camp, and canoe with who really enjoyed these things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, roller blading, reading, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Undestanding of my abilities and my disabilities.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Michner's Hawaii - the enormity of what the earth can do...what happens next?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children.
  2. My health.
  3. The support of my family in difficult times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal to the nth degree. If you are my family I will do anything I am able to help you.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had a bad past, and the future won't be that way.