Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329967178 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 44 / Management for a major Airline

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself to be passionate about remaining active. I love to go for a hike, play tennis, walk on the beach, swim in the water, and just about any other outdoor physical activity you can think of. Travel is also an important part of my work and life. I love to learn about new cultures and languages, and I enjoy adventurous experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is vital to a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant smile, eye contact, and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Action Heroine's Handbook because it taught me a lot. As the book promised, I learned how to win a catfight, drink someone under the table, and choke a man with my bare thighs.....and much, much more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving group of friends and family
  2. My long legs....they've helped me in sports, modeling, & much more
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing