Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329959576 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 53 / Training Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing in my life right now is to shape my life in such a way that I become a shining example for my young daughter to see as an example of someone who cares about life and others, not just self. This will keep me grounded in doing what is not only in her best interest, but will keep me focused on being the best person I can. I like sharing my life with others and feeling like I can make a difference in my time here on earth by living my purpose. I don't strive for perfection in relationships, only honesty, communication and loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, going to movies, talking to friends, writing and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate from the heart no matter what it takes and how it might feel. Someone I can depend on when I don't feel supported by anyone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality of authenticity and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Anything that came make society question its core and explore the mystery of things rather than accept status quo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two year old adopted daughter
  2. My spiritual and self development journey
  3. Health and well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Not right now.