Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329958070 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 37 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about love, communication and trust. Patience and kindness are things that I need and that I give. I love animals, family and nature. I feel life deeply and passionately. Having someone to hear me out and be there for me when I need a shoulder to cry on or to vent my feelings is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family, movies, outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is patient and can listen, someone who loves deeply, is charming, kind and empathetic

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

my environmental science text book, it had many compelling facts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother and family
  2. my life
  3. my emotional heart and wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

i am a true venetian and i will make a great wife, lover, and mother