Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329947889 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 41 / Doctor of Chiropractic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The first thing that comes to mind is how much I love my family. I enjoy doing many things, but what I always consider beforehand is my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to do most everything. There doesn't seem to be anything in particualr, except that I love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet calm and, paradoxically, my outgoing attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"On The Anvil" by Max Lucado. It's about developing your purpose and your relationship with God. It's a pretty solid book whether you are Christian or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Challenges
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't like talking on the phone too much. I would rather talk in person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing