Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329931576 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 69 / licensed pastor/student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeding the hungry, pursuing peace and justice,living life fully and productively.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season and the mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual base, integrity and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My straigthforwardness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For pleasure, I re-read Anna Karenina. I liked the glimpse into 19th century Russian life. Right now I'm reading Gilead by Maryanne Robinson. I usually have three-four books going at any one time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchild
  2. my faith
  3. opportunities to grow, learn and serve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual, Thoughtful