Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329930976 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 41 / Catholic Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, learning, listening, politics, the Catholic Worker Movement, Civil Rights, history, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading at Coffee shops, going to movies, visiting with friends, exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Being from Ireland, I have what is described as a charming sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees--I found it very insightful. An inside look into the life of bees yes, but also a look into the life of a young woman who mirrors humanity in many ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. (That although I like to joke around alot, I am very sincere.)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I come from a large family. I am one of 12 children. I have seven brothers and four sisters. They really are an important part of my life. This is often something that is off-putting for people from smaller family units.