Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329925886 A Single Woman in Marrero, LA 37 / I am a teller.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Marrero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Marrero, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marrero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am trying to better myself physically. I am working out with a personal trainer 3-4 times a week. I have small goals set for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time doing things with my daughter or if I have total free time I usually try going to the movies. I also enjoy going out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

To find someone I can trust. If you dont have trust in a relationship, you have nothing at all.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice right away is that I am a friendly person. I can get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a romance novel. It was just a bunch of mooshy stuff.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a wonderful family and daughter.
  2. Having good friends.
  3. Having a good work enviornment.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet