Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329924986 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 51 / ROTC Instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davidson college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from davidson college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love staying in shape. I love playing sports. I am very physically affectionate. I want my match to take care of her body, but also be able to go out just after getting out of bed.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, playing sports, and games with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, unihibited, affectionate, intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Day the Universe Changed. It is about important developments in Western Civilization that fundamentally changed the way we are and made us what we are today. It is a very different view of how society developed and created the views and ideas we have today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Situation in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like old houses. I like old trucks and off-roading. I love skiing and being outside. I am an active person and don't just sit around too much. I'd rather play sports than watch. I love to travel and see and do new things.