Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5329920678 A Single Woman in Ripon, CA 57 / I am a college student involved in a career change.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ripon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my return to college and great grades!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity,honesty and intelligence are a few of the things im looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Regime.About the end times. My son bought me this book for Christmas and it is the 14th book in a series of books I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother and the closeness we share
  2. I am thankful that I have a beautiful, kind and intelligent daughter.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to return to school, and make a career change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wonder about this question because how can a person notice anything other than appearance when they first meet you?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am straight forward, hardworking and do not want to waste time with games people play. I have goals and dreams and I will reach them in time. I cannot stand jealousy in a person. I believe laughter is the best medicine.