Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5328862877 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 39 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. I am a teacher and I love watching students finally make sense out of something that has been taught.I also love my family and spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and hang out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is responsible, funny and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly educational books to help with teaching. I did begin reading Angels and Demons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

no