Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5328565471 A Single Man in Denver, CO 44 / Consulting engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about? I guess I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. Another words, I live for the present, and do the things I love to do rather than worrying about the future or whatever has happened in the past. You can't predict what will happen in the future and you certainly can't change the past, so you might as well live for today!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, playing in the mountains in the winter or riding my road bike in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can speak their mind and know what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely that I'm goofy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a loving family.
  2. Having the opportunity to be well educated.
  3. For being raised a country with the freedom and opportunity to accomplish anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't project myself as being well educated, especially when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop