Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5328368187 A Single Man in Denver, CO 38 / Broadcast Radio Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my job. I am a radio engineer and I love the business. I also love living life and I make the most out of everyday. I am also very passionate about my family they mean alot to me. They have always been their for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time at home relaxing. I like to listen to music and watch television. I also read alot of radio engineering magazines.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life. I also want someone who is caring. I would also like some one who is very out going and can be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that I am pretty quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Art of Talk by Art Bell. The book was a autobiography about Art Bell who is a Nationally Syndicated radio talk show host. He does a late night talk show. I work in the radi industry and Art Bell has always fascinated me it was interesting to hear how he got his start in broadcasting. I am also a Amateur Radio Operator and He is one as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am new to the denver area. I am looking for a friend. I would like to have someone to go out to dinner with or maybe a movie. I would also like to get married someday and have a family. I think a good relationship is built on a good frienship first.