Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5327660185 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Project Engineer for a General Contractor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I am also passionate about my work and establishing myself in the world and making a mark and a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends,playing with my puppy chihuahua, spending time outdoors (hiking, snowmobiling, boating), or soaking in my roof top spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect. Without these there is nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy/ Smiley

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince - I love all of the Harry Potter books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing family support system
  2. I am thankful for having such amazing friends
  3. I am thankful for my education and wonderful job opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think that sums it all up!