Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5326761079 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 37 / Wildlife Biologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wildlife conservation and the environment in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things around the house, like yard work or decorating, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, or trying to find a good bargain at the store.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to be easy-going and able to laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Old Man and the Sea - a classic tale by Ernest Hemmingway, and Team Rodent - a book by Carl Hiassen about the impact Disney has had on Florida and the world in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family, and health.
  2. My house, job, and education.
  3. My pets.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a dog and cat, so its very important to me to meet someone that likes dogs and can at least tolerate cats. For some additional info, check me out on friendster.