Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5326171472 A Single Man in Imperial, MO 35 / self employed family business

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and being the best i can be at what ever i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf, sports and im very competitive in any king of game. I like watching movies and eating home cooked meals. im not really in to big party crowds, but i do enjoy partying with freinds and family. I like planing ski trips and vacations. But mostly after a hard day at work i like to just relax and take it easy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one with self respect. Some one who i can open up to. I come off as a very shy and quiet but when i get comfortable im the exact opposite.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am genorous and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

not really into reading rather watch discovery channel or somthing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. heath &intelligence
  2. opportunity to better myself with hard work & dedication
  3. relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am easy to talk to just not good at striking up conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a independent person.i never really been in love. I never really had a serious relationship. But i do want to get married and have kids some day. I just need a girl who can take charge and make me into the man i know i can be.