Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5326024986 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 77 / retired secretary

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and the closeness of them. I enjoy bowling, playing the piano, dining out, going to movies, ballroom dancing, arts and crafts, sewing, traveling. I enjoying making things for people on their birthdays, etc. I like to Be organized, keep a clean house. Keeping my self clean and neat. I enjoy attending church each Sunday.

I typically spend my leisure time

sewing, bowling, playing the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, good verbal skills, compassion, likes children, has a good family oriented background.

The first thing people notice about me

smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. for my health
  3. for good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To look beyond my physical features

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

no