Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5325899275 A Single Man in Portland, OR 48 / Student Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to learn and learn and learn and learn and... And travel and travel and travel and...I also really enjoy building and repairing things. Just about anything.I study our impact on natural ecosystems and I'm a news junkie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, hiking, reading, gardening, photography, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to either know who you are or be in the continuous process of discovering who you are. A sharp intellect and good sense of humor are important.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a careful listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cosmic Banditos by AC Weisbecker. It is comedy that follows the adventures of South American drug smugglers in the 1970s. I loved it because of the whimsical adventures and far-out happenings that the author describes. I laughed until I cried, literally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Intelligence
  3. Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry and sarcastic sense of humor is sometimes taken seriously. As the person gets to know me they understand that I am a very kind and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have several close friends who happen to be female and I am not willing to compromise those relationships. If you have an issue with that, then I probably wouldn't make a good match for you.Also, I live and work downtown. Therefore, (this next statement will drive most of you away), I find it easier (much, much easier) to not own a car. I understand that that disqualifies me for many women.