Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5325109380 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 40 / missionary, trained chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ and loving His people. Love God. Love People. Serve others.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a missionary my schedule is always up in the air and I'm in the jungle quite a bit. So, when I get some time off I mostly like hanging out with my friends and neighbors. I love to cook for them (put some of my culinary school knowledge to work) and I play around on my guitar. I love having conversations about what Jesus is doing in their lives and mine. We also just like playing games like Settlers of Catan and Ticket to Ride (yeah, pretty nerdy, but a lot of fun).

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a godly Christian. I also have to be able to trust him in all circumstances.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quiet in large group settings, however talkative in one on one situations... At a party I may not meet everyone, but I will probably have had a meaningful conversation with one person.I decided to stop my paid subscription at the end of September. deLeon723atComcastdotnet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Friendship in the Margins as part of my job. But, really enjoyed the specific suggestions for having friendships with ministry partners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. the friends that God gave me
  3. having the opportunities to experience life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My subtle sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really love to travel. I've been around the world and love learning about new cultures. I've been living in Ecuador as a full time missionary for around 4 years now. But, I'm originally from California, and try to get home to visit my family and friends at least once a year.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, princess bride, steel magnolias, jiro dreams of sushi

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, chuck, amazing race, survivor, top chef, not a tv show, but i love ted talks