Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324861587 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 65 / Administrative Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate towards by family and friends. I am very caring so I try to be understanding when it comes to other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to drive and see the scenery. I also like to go on-line and do crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lakota Renegade-Love Story in the 19th century. It showed how two different cultures can live in that century.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to adapt to new technology.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a good listener.