Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324777084 A Single Woman in Zarephath, NJ 45 / business professional, nanny and college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Zarephath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Zarephath, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zarephath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving Jesus Christ with my life and maintaining His unconditional love along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and go to the movies. When time allows, I also enjoy writing and crafts. I love the outdoors, especially in the warmer weather. I enjoy trying new things all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

SALVATION--no doubt but also the ability to freely open up in communication that includes talking AND listening.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth--I love meeting new people and making them feel welcomed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Captivating" by Staci Eldredge. It's a girly-girl kind of book. It really focuses on how women quite often carry everyone's luggage without realizing it. She made the example that in some churches, women are expected to take on the larger burdens of the church...and if they are not "busy" there must be something wrong with your walk, etc. This book also dealt with emotional healing that most girls deal with relating to men in their lives and how it can effect their marriages. I questioned some of it but found most of the book to be enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my growing relationship w/Christ
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be passionate about my work and ministries but I like to have fun too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love a good challenge!I don't always get a chance to answer email on the weekends.