Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324589385 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 42 / Laboratory Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friendships are things I'm most passionate about. Those you love are the most important parts of your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love reading. What better way is there to escape briefly from reality? Just a warning though...if I am in the middle of a good book, you might have some trouble reaching me. Gardening is another favorite activity. I could spend hours digging in the dirt and creating my own little paradise. It is one of the best ways to remind a person of how beautiful the world is.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many things that can attract a person to you, but when it comes to the one characteristic I need most it is someone who really listens and pays attention to what I am saying (or not saying for that matter...lol). Hear me and talk honestly with me...

The first thing people notice about me

I love laughing, talking, and generally having a good time. I can be a little spontaneous and crazy, but it is done all in good fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I can't give you one title. I tend to read fast...I'll read a whole book in a day. I love Sci-Fi Fantasy. I'll also read autobiographies, history, and some mystery. Currently I am reading "When the Emperor was Divine" by Julie Otsuka.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strength and confidence I have that has carried me through some tough times
  2. Laughter...What would we do without humor and those moments between friends where you just can't stop laughing
  3. The freedom I have in this country to believe & trust in my God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People will notice my more outspoken and easy going side first. I wish they would look beyond that sometimes to see how much of a caring, passionate, and generous person I can be. I want them to see that I have a serious side that wants to learn, to help others, and to grow in so many different ways.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think I would simply prefer to have someone ask me what they want to know...I would like to add that my membership is closing so if you would like to get to know me write to risa_lu at msn.