Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324588381 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 52 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Never taking life for granted...enjoying the passion that love brings with a someone special, while at the same time, strengthening the bond with long-time and new friends.....being accepted as I am, where I am right now - flaws and all. And always...laughter every day...it's a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, watching movies, visiting with friends and decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tough-Minded Optimist by Norman Vincent Peale. It is about how to handle the many everyday problems we all face and addresses not only how to cope, but how to live a positive, optimistic life in spite of life's many challenges. It encourages a strong spirtual outlook and faith in God....in practical ways, but draws in the deep thinker to ponder these issues and results.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Being a US Citizen & the freedoms it allows
  3. My ability to give and receive love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this time.