Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324582388 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 70 / bus driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendship , family and all the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have no leisure time.I work two jobs and not alot of down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess someone who is also affectionate but not hang on type. Someone who likes to laugh , but not a put on kind of laugh. Honest and not into mine games.

The first thing people notice about me

My boobs.I'm a small woman but big busted.Maybe I shouldn't say that but that is true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time for reading, so I have to say don't have an answer fot this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I do love younger men and I look much younger then I am.Most people think I look like I am in my early or middle forty's.I think young and play young.Have a little wild side to me I guess.