Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324579585 A Single Woman in Benicia, CA 39 / Accountant / C.P.A.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Benicia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Benicia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Benicia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining and developing loyal, meaningful, fun, and loving relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly spent hanging out with friends, eating out, reading, exercising, and (I hate to admit it) watching movies and TV. I also really like dancing, live music of any kind, and fun weekend trips. I'm trying to get back into tennis, hiking, and biking after a LONG hiatus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one quality? I can't limit it to just one! I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, loyal, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I like to have conversations about lots of different things. I ask a ton of questions if I'm not very familiar with something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One book that I read over and over again is Jack Kerouac's, On The Road. I like the book because it describes an unplanned trip across the country. Reading this book always makes me want to go on a spontaneous adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom / democracy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm....I guess that I will try just about anything once! I like new experiences even though I may come off as somewhat shy and serious at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I just moved back to the bay area. Also, I'm not the stereotypical accountant!