Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324578068 A Single Woman in Englishtown, NJ 38 / Business Analyst

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englishtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Muslim

Englishtown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Englishtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others who may need my help in any way. Often times I try to motivate and provide support to those who are depressed or in abusive relationships. I also participate in interfaith activities that promote acceptance of those who are different from me.

I typically spend my leisure time

If get some leisure time, I like to spend it with my family usually around a meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is kind, open-minded, social, easy-going yet hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice immediately notice that I am outgoing and a kind hearted person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A few months ago, I read "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. It was about a search for the lost symbol to guide humanity. It was great to take a break and have a reading marathon on a weekend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who are supported and always there for me through the good and the bad
  2. Physical health for being able to do the normal things that we usually take for granted
  3. Faith in God for blessing me with his kindness and mercy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Political