Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324572585 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Actress

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My world revolves around the people I love. I strive to make them proud, to achieve my goals, and to follow God's path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends is where I am happiest - but as far as "alone time" I love to read and write.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is openminded - who accepts others as they are, who accepts me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

When with friends, I am always talking and laughing - I have a rather distinctive laugh. I can usually find something to talk about with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey. It is a memoir of his struggle with addiction. I loved the depth and reality of it all - no sugar coating. Sometimes there is too much of that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people I love
  2. having a blessed life
  3. being a Christian

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very accepting and want to make people feel comfortable. If no one else initiates conversation, I will do so. You just have to jump in!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent