Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324544780 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 46 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, with friends, playing blackjack, chatting online, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading right now is very good. It's called "The Most Wanted" and it's about a 14 yo who befriends a man in prison, ends up pregnant, and wants to be able to see him more often. She hires a lawyer to help her, and the lawyer sees her as the daughter she never had and wants to protect her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and other family and friends.
  2. Health.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate