Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324504974 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 57 / I am a Third Grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family/friends. I am also passionate about what I am interested/participate in. Also in continuing to improve my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or shop. Sometimes watch old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is trust worthy and honest. Someone that is genuine. I am also looking for someone to share in the simple pleasures of everyday life, and is there in the hard times as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is a murder mystery and contains elements of the paranormal. I enjoyed the twist and turns in the book, and the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: children, parents, siblings and other relatives.
  2. My health.
  3. My home and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can contribute to conversations in a meaningful manner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy doing a variety of activites.