Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324440775 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Self employed-wholesale

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, making others happy and always trying to grow and learn from new situations

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dog, my friends, movies, family, being creative!

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't in words exactly what I am looking for! I have dated, for long terms, men that if I had made a check list of "ideals" have fulfilled all of my list and they were just not what I thought I wanted! I am looking for someone confident, secure, loving, caring, giving, and passionate. Sensative is GREAT and opinionated is great too! I want someone who can lead as well as follow! The rest is of it is going to be "when it happens I wil know"!

The first thing people notice about me

My sensibility, creativity and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't say I recall, I rarely have had time to read in hte past year or so but I do love it! Nothing Sci-Fi!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to accept others diiferences
  2. The ability to care about others as passionatly as I do
  3. Knowing who I am and what I believe in, and learning more about myself every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sofy side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If it isn't fun...don't do it? (wink!)