Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324414068 A Single Woman in Pekin, IL 44 / Work in the payroll department at a trucking company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Pekin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pekin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pekin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach and to take photos of nature. I enjoy long talks and romantic evenings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend time with my sisters

The most influential person in my life has been

The most importatnt quality in a person is honesty. If a person isn't honest that speaks volumes about their personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

3rd Degree by James Patterson. It is about a homicide detective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the wonderful family that I am blessed with.
  2. I am very thankful for my job and the people that I work with.
  3. I am very thankful to have God in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tender heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very loyal and private