Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5324394771 A Single Man in Finleyville, PA 33 / Grad Student (Biology)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Finleyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Finleyville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Finleyville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion. I believe every life situation has been summed up in a song at some point. Music is a way of expressing myself and helping myself get through troubled times. I love to play and listen to most types of music. Everything except rap... I play both the guitar and sax, and enjoy playing anything I can on all of them. Music is my way of expressing myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my free time with my family or friends. I love to go out with my friends into Pittsburgh for a drink. Some other activities I enjoy is anything outdoors like hunting, fishing, camping etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is kind and loves to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice my friendly personality. I am a very nice and caring guy... if someone takes the time to talk to me, they find I'm a great person to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow... its been a while since I've read anything but a text book... I am in the middle of the 5th Harry Potter book, but I barely have time to read it. Some of the books on the "To Read" list include: Davinci Code, Angels & Demons, The Chronicals of Narnia, The Historian, and the rest of the Harry Potter books. Its going to take me a while to read them all because of Grad school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they have given me everything I could ask for
  2. My friends are alway there for me. and I am always there for them as well
  3. My faith... This has helped me through many tough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a gentlemen... It seems like girls go for the jerks... So I want girls to notice that I am a great guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a first year Graduate student at Duquesne University working on my getting my masters in Biology. I live with my parents and my little brother and ride the trolley in everyday. I would love to get an apartment with my friends; however, at this point I can't pass up the free rent. If you would like to learn anything else about me, feel free to message me at LeroiWannaB or mail to that same name through gmail. That is the best way of getting in touch with me because I dont have a subscription on here yet... sorry to all who have tried communication, but I cant answer the questions :-(