Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323877176 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 33 / Management for a Event Planning/ Entertainment Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate about the people I love and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family of unwinding watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important things, well two of the most important things would be loyalty and honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I present myself so I am told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Professional Event Planner. I did enjoy it mainly because it focused around what I want to do with my life and I enjoy learning as much about something as I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Sanity
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very honest but in todays world honesty is something that is seldom truely seen.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

anything else that you would like to know feel free to ask, I am pretty much an open book so feel to ask anything.