Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323873381 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 64 / RN Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God. Maintaining a close relationship with my family and the family of whomever I become involved with is a must have. I love family functions and get togethers. Being a couple with complete devotion to each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, viewing movies and visiting friends. I also like impromptu trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion

The first thing people notice about me

My confident secure demeanor and ability to make a person feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girls. This book describes the memories of close knit friends regarding the crashing down of life's promises and dreams as they grow older. The reality is that when we are young we think we are immortal to life's tragedies. This book blatantly portrays what happens to all of us as time goes by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, belief, strength and life.
  2. My children's and family's health and support.
  3. My strong spirit, humor and comfort in who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

God is the head of my life. My match must be able to enjoy life, such as traveling and dancing. If we have a bond I will always be in your corner. I have never and do not drink or smoke. I have a crazy sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot. God showered favor on me and has given me a second chance to live. I enjoy having good conversation about almost anything. I like sporting events and love football. I like public displays of affection and a nice smile from a caring mate just makes my day.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

all types, bible, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any