Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323861183 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 46 / Officer Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: barry university
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from barry university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about faith, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my kids, playing and/or watching any sport, running, just started to travel, and hanging with great friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is for them to be trustworthy and honest. I also need someone who is very active as I love to be on the go.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that the first thing people notice about me besides my appearance is my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am looking for a new series to start. The last book I read was the last book in the Omalley series by Dee Hendersen. It is about a family all becoming followers of Jesus but in a modern setting with action happening all around. The series is a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God.
  2. I am thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question that I am not sure I have an answer for. I am very comfortable in my own skin and I believe I show my true self when I meet someone. I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single Mom of three great kids. I have been divorced for 11 years and have raising them on my own (of course with super support from my family and friends!). My son is already in college and the girls are not far behind, so I am now at the point that I am starting to just focus on me! I went back to school and just graduated December 2011 with my Bachelor's degree. That was a great feeling to finally be done! Now to start working on a new chapter of my life. I am excited with the idea that I can go anywhere from here. Life just keeps getting better and better. One of my goals this year is to run a half marathon. Wish me luck!!!

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

spy novels, mystery novels, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama