Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323860682 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 48 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an insatiable curiosity about the world and the ability to find humor in most anything. I think life is about passions and inspirations. The things you do, the people you meet, the experiences you have that create lasting memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to comedy clubs, watch ice hockey, read mystery/suspense novels, browse bookstores, walk Pike Place & the waterfront, explore the NW, play a board game, throw darts, bowl left handed, try to ice skate, yell for a Mulligan while putt-putting, etc, etc... Just generally anything that may lead to a few laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me in another person is a great sense of humor. When you are secure enough to laugh at yourself when you make mistakes and don't take life too seriously then you are a relaxed, easy-going spirit that I relate to.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh a lot. I'm also a bit shy at first in new social situations but warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. It was a fascinating look into the human subconscious and how we make snap decisions/judgements in a matter of seconds based solely on intuition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends & family
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very sweet, down to earth person and I guess sometimes my initial shyness can be misinterpreted as aloofness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have no children and do not want to start a family from scratch, but I'm open to being a step-mom someday. I have a cat and dog so you mustn't be allergic. I am smoke & drug free and you should be too. Please be willing to share a photo ASAP.