Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323849785 A Single Woman in West Lafayette, IN 32 / STUDENT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Visual Communications/Design

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, listening to music, movies, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "The Bell Jar" by Sylvia Plath -- I really enjoyed her honesty about life and all the little details she uses in describing the various characters - While the main character suffered from mental illness - it is written in such a way where you can relate to her life - such a wonderful novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet