Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323849285 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 43 / office manager of a healthcare facility

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about intimacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching lifetime, renting movies, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my facial expressions and character

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Always Outnumered, Always Outgunned by Walter Mosley. The book was about a man who had been released from prison after 25 year and how he adapted to the new world as he called it after being the "man" in jail for seeral years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willingness to please

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

No.