Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323840584 A Single Man in Merced, CA 35 / Engine optimization

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Merced
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cuesta college
  • Religion: Christian

Merced, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Merced, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about learning about new things what ever they may be, as long as I have some one to share them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and go out of town to look for new things and exiting things to do, or just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I think its my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I'm not going to lie. I havnt read a book in a long time, Im usualy too busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im trustworthy.
  2. My skils
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

Sometimes I come off a litle shy at first, but after Im really fun to be around with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational