Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323830586 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 44 / Legal Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently working towards obtaining my bachelor's degree. I look forward to the endless opportunities that will be available to me. My family is also another passion of mine. They keep me grounded and centered.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually watch TV, read a book, listen to music, and browse the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling Leaves by Adeline Yen Mah. It was a semi-autobiography of the author's childhood in China during the 1930's to 1990's. It was an easy read and informative. I enjoyed it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunity to be independent
  2. growing up in a two-parent household
  3. close relationship with my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Trust and Honesty are very important to me.