Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323688879 A Single Man in Naples, FL 62 / Wood Flooring Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say music, especially Jazz, secondly I have a passion for automobiles from the 60`s.

I typically spend my leisure time

When my son is not running with his bud`s, hanging out with him, hanging with my friends,restoring one of my old cars, or trying to find some time to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,sense of humor,candor and a willingness to explore life to it`s fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I`m quiet, until I get to know someone,then I can become fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Goodbye- Reed Arvin. I generally read suspense novels, I like to escape into the character`s life for awhile, great escape for me from everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great health
  2. My son
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working