Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323685280 A Single Man in South Bloomingville, OH 53 / I work for a manufacturing company in Ohio.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: South Bloomingville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Bloomingville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bloomingville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

playing music, fishing,reading,outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a strong man

The last book I read and enjoyed

courting disaster. It was about how the Supreme Court is usurping its power. I liked how it took you through the years since the Supreme Court was founded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. #1- I am thankful to God for giving me a life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a caring and loving family.
  3. I am thankful that I have a roof over my head and food to eat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a musician at heart. I love music! It moves my soul.