Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5323485679 A Single Woman in Lexington, VA 58 / Architect/Builder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and finding someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm trying to learn how to relax and slow down! Hiking, picnics, playing guitar, shooting pool, reading, creating stained glass windows, cooking, travel, Black Friars Playhouse, Roanoke Opera, music festivals, antiques, exploring the countryside, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ~

The first thing people notice about me

My positive and joyful outlook on life ~

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have finally read "Pride and Prejudice" at the prompting of my youngest niece (20)...it's a long time favorite of hers and her two older sisters...I feel like I've been initiated into the inner circle, as now I get all their inside jokes that used to puzzle me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. that I love my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Others tend to lean on me for strength and guidance. I wish people would notice that although I'm strong, I can be very vulnerable.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual