Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5322781088 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 54 / Payroll / Benefits Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and being personally fulfilled. Life is too short to not take advantange of every minute, whether that entails relaxing with a book, being with family or friends or new explorations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading novels (historical, mystery, suspense, and a few romance), crossword puzzles and cooking are my main leisure activities. I also like doing small projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me - the quiet times, hectic holiday times, family reunions, meeting friends, exploring a historic site somewhere, lazing on a beach or whatever else life may bring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes. I try to see the positive in life and I'm a fairly content person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a couple of books a week - I always have an audio book in the car and at least one paperback or hardback in my briefcase / tote bag. The last book I read was a historical romance that I read this past weekend. I am currently reading a legal thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My home and pet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm very shy I can be a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm thinking about that.