Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5322132484 A Single Woman in Alsip, IL 34 / Customer Support

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alsip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Alsip, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Alsip, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about traveling the world. I left the country for the first time this summer going to Puerto Vallarta. Next year, I'm going to Italy and Greece. I'm looking forward to going a different place at least once a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my friends who are very important to me. We either go out on the town dancing or we stay in and play board games or watch DVDs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who knows how to have fun! I like to go places like Dave and Buster's, mini golf, and do other friendly competitive things a lot. Although I like to do those things, I am also very romantic and appreciate some quiet time alone with my partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a romantic and outgoing woman. I'm looking for a committed relationship with an affectionate family oriented man. I like to go out on the town or also stay home cook and cuddle. I hope my special guy would like to look for an adventure and travel too.

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

penn and teller bull****, true blood, gene simmons family jewels