Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5322120178 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 37 / Student/Fulltime work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my friends, family, and about being an honest and sincere person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to do something active. Lately I have been working out again and lifting weights, but it's been tough because my job involves carrying and lifting heavy objects. Several of my friends are very active and I try to do things with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is capable of unconditional love and who is not afraid to be sincere and completely honest in any relationship even if it gets very awkward.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called A Million Little Pieces by James Frey. This book is about a drug and alcohol addict who almost killed himself by drinking and using drugs every day. This book is important to me because I just gave up drinking completely two months ago. I appreciate his story because many people struggle with personal issues and it is refreshing to hear about a success story. I am the only one of my friends who doesn't drink anymore which makes going out to bars boring as hell for me, but if it is for a friend's birthday or other special occasion I would pretty much go anywhere with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Free Will

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am mainly looking to meet people similar to me. I am not looking for someone who either wants to manipulate their partner in a relationship or someone who needs to be manipulated. I am looking for someone who is pretty much secure in their own life and that is interested in getting to know me. An open personality is another important thing I am looking for in a partner. If you like the person don't be afraid to put yourself out there even if there is a chance you will get hurt. I am not looking for a person who keeps every thing inside, be willing to talk about your feelings even if it hurts.