Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5322116489 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 41 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends I like to visit friends and family. I love getting out and exploring new places. I like to hike, camp, shop, anything to get me out of the house. On the weekdays I like to rent movies and relax at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around confident men.

The first thing people notice about me

I am laid back and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink. It's about the thought process that goes on in your head when you make a split second decision. Very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom and Dad
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love motorcycles.